Top 5 Wednesdays

Top 5 Wednesday – Heart Racing Reads

Here’s another top 5 Wednesday post for you all and today I will be sharing books that I read that had me on the edge of my seat the whole time and I just could not stop reading!

1 The Blood Trials by N.E. Davenport – This book is a wild ride! I could not put it down once I started and was up far too late reading!

2 The Stardust Thief by Chelsea Abdullah – I absolutely devoured this book! It is non stop from the first page and I absolutely loved every single second!

3 A Darkness at the Door by Intisar Khanani – I just loved this book so much and could not stop reading once I started!

4 The Wolf Den by Elodie Harper – This book had me so stressed for the lives of these women especially as the stakes continued to get higher as the book progressed.

5 Kaikeyi by Vaishnavi Patel – Knowing the story of Kaikeyi somewhat had me reading well into the night because I loved her in this and yet I knew it was not going to end well for her and I just had to continue reading to really know what happens.

I highly recommend all of these books, I read them all this year and every single one is a 5 star read!

Leave a comment