Unboxings

Fairyloot unboxing – Save the Kingdom May Box

Hey booknerds! So I have an unboxing for you today! This is the Fairyloot May Save the Kingdom box and once again I loved it! I loved the items and I’ve been looking forward to reading this book so I’m super happy it came in this box!

So lets get to the unboxing!

fairyloot may unoxing

Included in this months box was:

An exclusive booksleeve by Reverie and ink which has a quote from one of my favourite series ever, An Ember in the Ashes! I loved this sleeve so much!

fairyloot booksleeve unboxing

They also included Save the Kingdom tea! I’m addicted to tea so I was super happy seeing it in this box!

They also included a coaster designed by Evie Bookish with a quote from The Winners Curse. I’ve got an amazing collection of bookish coasters now and I love them all!

There was also some Throne of Glass themed page flags! The page flags had the Wyrd Marks on them designed by Fictiontea Designs

coaster and page flags

For the first time ever they included lip scrubs! These were made by Geeky Clean and based on The Remnant Chronicles. There was 3 different lip scrubs you could get, based on the different kingdoms in the book, and I got Venda.

The last item was a bath bomb made by Little Heart Gifts and it smells amazing! It’s inspired by this months book and I also love the box it came in which was designed by Noverantale.

may book

The book this month is Onyx and Ivory by Mindee Arnett. This book is an exclusive edition for fairyloot and has black sprayed pages! They also included a signed bookplate, author letter, sticker and an exclusive character art print. I’m super excited to read this book!

The extras included this month was a Smoke in the Sun bookmark and a Legendary tarot card.

So there’s the unboxing! I think my favourite item this month is the booksleeve. It’s stunning and I’m so happy to have something inspired by An Ember in the Ashes!

Did you get this box? What did was your favourite item?

2 thoughts on “Fairyloot unboxing – Save the Kingdom May Box”

Leave a comment